Sh. Rajendra Vishwanath Arlekar

(Hon’ble Governor HP)

Sh. Jai Ram Thakur

(Hon’ble Chief Minister HP)

Dr. Rajiv Saizal

(Hon’ble Health Minister HP)

Sh. Subhasish Panda

(Hon’ble Pr Health Secretary HP)

Need More Information?

If you're thinking about how to prepare for the next stage in your career, we can help. Request more information today.